Sekretariat Brig

Berufsfachschule Oberwallis
Bau, Gastronomie & Gewerbe / Wirtschaft & Dienstleistungen
Kettelerstrasse 14 
3900 Brig-Glis 
Telefon: 027 606 09 00 
Fax: 027 606 09 04 
E-Mail: sekretariat-brig@berufsbildung-vs.ch 

Öffnungszeiten:
07:30 - 12:00 Uhr 
14:00 - 17:00 Uhr 

 
Diepenhorst Jan

Jan Hendrik Diepenhorst

Leiter Sekretariat

jan.diepenhorst@berufsbildung-vs.ch

 
Caroline Kreuzer

Caroline Kreuzer

Mitarbeiterin Sekretariat

caroline.kreuzer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

 
Marcel Zurbriggen

Marcel Zurbriggen

Mitarbeiter Sekretariat

marcel.zurbriggen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

 

Lernende

Seline Abgottspon   Kauffrau
seline.abgottspon@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Jiro Kaya   Mediamatiker
jiro.kaya@berufsbildung-vs.ch