Sekretariat Visp

Berufsfachschule Oberwallis
Technik, Chemie & Gesundheit / Berufsmaturität & Weiterbildung
Gewerbestrasse 2
Postfach: 128
3930 Visp
Telefon: 027 606 08 00
Fax: 027 606 08 04
E-Mail: sekretariat-visp@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

07:30 - 12:00 Uhr
13:30 - 17:00 Uhr
 
Denise_Furrer

Denise Furrer

Leitung Sekretariat

denise.furrer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Sandra Zenklusen

Sandra Zenklusen

Kauffrau (20%)

sandra.zenklusen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Corinne_Ritler

Corinne Ritler

Kauffrau (35%)

corinne.ritler@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Lernende

Name

In Ausbildung als

E-Mail

Sabine Williner Kauffrau (2. Lj.) sabine.williner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Jonas Sarbach

Mediamatiker (4. Lj.)

jonas.sarbach@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31