Sekretariat Brig

Berufsfachschule Oberwallis
Bau, Gastronomie & Gewerbe / Wirtschaft & Dienstleistungen
Kettelerstrasse 14
3900 Brig-Glis
Telefon: 027 606 09 00
Fax: 027 606 09 04
E-Mail: sekretariat-brig@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

07:30 - 12:00 Uhr
13:30 - 17:00 Uhr
 
Diepenhorst Jan

Jan Hendrik Diepenhorst

Sekretariatsverantwortlicher

jan.diepenhorst@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Kreuzer_Caroline

Caroline Kreuzer

Sekretärin

caroline.kreuzer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Marcel Zurbriggen

Marcel Zurbriggen

Administration

marcel.zurbriggen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Lernende

Name

In Ausbildung als

E-Mail

Elena Weissen Kauffrau (3. Lj.) elena.weissen@berufsbildung-vs.ch
Jan Steiner Kaufmann (1. Lj.) jan.steiner@berufsbildung-vs.ch
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3